Members of the School Advisory Board (SAB) serve the Pastor and Principal in an advisory capacity for a three-year term. They may also serve as a liaison between the parent body and the administration. School Advisory Board members are chosen by the Principal in collaboration with the Pastor.

School Advisory Board 2022-2023

Eric Scott, Chair
Matthew Eakins
Mary Ann Edgar
Gates Garcia
Rich Killian
Abby McEntire
Scott Peper
Mary Beth Vander Wel, PTC President